About Us

About Us

Staff

Board of Directors

Policy Committee

Contact Us

Map/Directions

Employment Opportunitties

2010 ADR

Report Card

 
   
Stark County Commissioner's Office  
110 Central Plaza South, Suite 240
Canton, Ohio 44702
(330) 451-7371
(330) 451-7906 FAX
     
E-mail:    

Bill Smith
bcsmith@starkcountyohio.gov

 

Janet Weir Creighton
jwcreighton@starkcountyohio.gov

 
Richard Regula

Richard Regula
rregula@starkcountyohio.gov

 
     
Tuscarawas County Commissioner's Office  
125 East High Avenue  
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663  
(330) 365-3240    
(330) 602-7483 FAX  
commissioners@co.tuscarawas.oh.us  
     
E-mail:    
Commissioner Abbuhl
Chris Abbuhl
abbuhl@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
 
Joe Sciarretti
Joe Sciarretti
sciarretti@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
 
Commissioner Metzger
Kerry Metzger
metzger@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
 
     
Wayne County Commissioner's Office  
428 West Liberty Street  
Wooster, Ohio 44691  
(330) 287-5400  
(330) 287-5407 FAX  
wccommissioners@wayneohio.org  
     
E-mail:    
Commissioner Carmichael
Sue Smail
ssmail@wayneohio.org
 
Commissioner Obrecht
Ann Obrecht
aobrecht@wayneohio.org
 
Commissioner Anmstutz
Ron Amstutz
ramstutz@wayneohio.org
 
     
Committees  
Audit Committee Ron Amstutz, Janet Weir Creighton, Joe Sciarretti  
Budget Committee Chris Abbuhl, Ron Amstutz, Bill Smith  
Personnel Committee Janet Weir Creighton, Ann Obrecht, Joe Sciarretti  
Landfill Committee Richard Regula, Kerry Metzger, Sue Smail  
Records Commission Ron Amstutz, Joe Sciarretti, Bill Smith  
     
Home | About Us | Residents | Business | Education | Local Government | Publications | Public Records
Phone: (800) 678-9839 Address: 9918 Wilkshire Blvd. N.E. Bolivar, OH 44612