About Us

About Us

Staff

Board of Directors

Policy Committee

Contact Us

Map/Directions

Employment Opportunitties

2010 ADR

Report Card

The District Policy Committee will strive to assure that the Board of Directors and District Staff shall implement solid waste plans, programs and strategies as incorporated into the approved plan  The goal of the plan is the reduction of reusable and renewable materials into landfills; monitoring and preventing harmful or hazardous materials from going into landfills and preventing illegal dumping and littering of solid waste materials, leading to a safe and clean environment for the residents of the three county district.

Stark County
City of Canton William Bartos william.bartos@cantonohio.gov
Commissioner Largest Health District Kirk Norris norrisk@starkhealth.org
County Commissioner Janet Weir Creighton jwcreighton@starkcountyohio.gov
Township Trustee Doug Baum dbaum@piketownship.com
Industrial Commercial Institution Elaine Campbell
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
elaine.campbell@cantonmercy.org
Public - No Conflict w/Waste Industry
Carl Rose
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
No E-mail
Public
Mark Cozy
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
citymgr@cityofcanalfulton-oh.gov
Tuscarawas County
City of New Philadelphia Joel Day jday@newphilaoh.com
Rep for Health Department Michael Chek Michael.chek@odh.ohio.gov
County Commissioner Joe Sciarretti sciarretti@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Township Trustee Matt Ritterbeck matt@lawrencetownship.org
Industrial Commercial Institutional

Matt Bender
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

matt@speedieauto.com
Public - No Conflict w/Waste Industry Lee Finley
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
lfinley@newphilaoh.com
Public David Bennett
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
geodaveksu67@gmail.com

Wayne County

City of  Wooster Mark Nussbaum mnussbaum@woosteroh.com
Commissioner Largest Health District Nicholas V. Cascarelli, MHHS ncascarelli@wayne-health.org
County Commissioner Ron Amstutz ramstutz@wayneohio.org
Township Trustee Bill Cletzer bcletzer@aol.com
Industrial Commercial Institutional Becky Foster
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

BFoster@buehlers.com

Public - No Conflict w/Waste Industry Robert Holland
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
Bholl7@aol.com
Public Brian Gentry
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

bgentry@consumersbank.com


Home | About Us | Residents | Business | Education | Local Government | Publications | Public Records
Phone: (800) 678-9839 Address: 9918 Wilkshire Blvd. N.E. Bolivar, OH 44612