About Us

About Us

Staff

Board of Directors

Policy Committee

Contact Us

Map/Directions

Employment Opportunitties

2010 ADR

Report Card

District Staff
David Held
David Held
Executive Director
(800) 678-9839
david@timetorecycle.org
Erica Wright
Erica Wright
Finance Director
(800) 678-9839
erica@timetorecycle.org
Rachel Rothacker
Rachel Rothacher
Administrative Director
(800) 678-9839
rachel@timetorecycle.org
Rachel Rothacker
Tiffany Hupp
Administrative Coordinator
(800) 678-9839
tiffany@timetorecycle.org
Wendy Bullock
Wendy Bullock
Outreach Coordinator
(800) 678-9839
wendy@timetorecycle.org
Wendy Bullock
Steve Tharp Jr.
Operations Coordinator
(800) 678-9839
steve@timetorecycle.org
Judy Hall
Judy Hall
Executive Secretary
(800) 678-9839
judy@timetorecycle.org
     
     
     
Home | About Us | Residents | Business | Education | Local Government | Publications | Public Records
Phone: (800) 678-9839 Address: 9918 Wilkshire Blvd. N.E. Bolivar, OH 44612